Revert "Fix bug in multi-threaded waitForProcess"
authorCharles Cooper <cooper.charles.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:09:20 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerCharles Cooper <cooper.charles.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:41:43 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
This reverts commit d67484fe64a9a42e7daf944a9396b4ec46c060f3.

cbits/runProcess.c

index 1e97ad1..ae184c8 100644 (file)
@@ -425,11 +425,6 @@ int waitForProcess (ProcHandle handle, int *pret)
 
     if (waitpid(handle, &wstat, 0) < 0)
     {
-        if (errno == ECHILD)
-        {
-            *pret = 0;
-            return 1;
-        }
         return -1;
     }