Add bounds on base in test-suite stanza
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:07:55 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 02:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
commitd14614572cc80bee734d49828b18a4f249e70199
tree752e2a249fdd4141fcc0d8097bbe45a82fa2914d
parent47bc8ae4b3b037bb5111a13ba5c90b91b2ec88c2
Add bounds on base in test-suite stanza

GHC's build system runs `ghc-cabal check` on the cabal files for all of its
core libraries. One of the checks that this performs is to verify that base
has bounds. IMHO it's a bit silly that this is necessary even when base
is otherwise constrained by the library stanza so I've left the bounds
quite loose.
process.cabal