Declare support for base-4.13
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commitc4b088903af5dcf457f33a658416e14ad9169c33
tree6351dc9340a445ac3887e35caaf7934b251df7be
parent7dd30100c8f4bfa9c38f717e76c6fc60ca181d7c
Declare support for base-4.13
process.cabal