Close pipes on failure
authorYuras Shumovich <shumovichy@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
committerYuras Shumovich <shumovichy@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
commitb6e553d3e60c630bed4b716b89d31e92d377c661
tree1e3f278caa58d9b0d012de8222d674887bec0794
parentad4f0e72b1fffd2a79e41a09fcd716b315c711a2
Close pipes on failure

When we fail to create communication pipe, we should cleanup resources
before exit. E.g. we should close pipes for stdin, stdout and stderr if
they where created. Fixes #122.
cbits/runProcess.c
changelog.md