expose cleanupProcess
authorSridhar Ratnakumar <srid@srid.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2018 18:53:17 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerSridhar Ratnakumar <srid@srid.ca>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:38:38 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commit972ed465e100a7e1e08266b23064cc5840a627ef
tree1da17782cb96f29819bb419fd39d6d6f5e8ee7be
parente4bb1bc060e13a48ab980b0a1f69864d41a2dbea
expose cleanupProcess

Required when writing our own withCreateProcess (with MonadIO, etc.)
System/Process.hs