process.cabal: Use Hackage URL for typed-process
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 02:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:40:28 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
commit114179601c1a60bd5cffc5fa11bb2e5cef2298b2
tree3563d621f19c3e79865c7bad76bcf621717aebe9
parentcea82c9537c3270181708b707e1e6c14795badc7
process.cabal: Use Hackage URL for typed-process
process.cabal