Bump Win32 constraint up for GHC 8.4
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:34:51 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit08561d1f9703285804780d8407555a5e84c26e3a
tree7586ea8b68e513b15b00f7447ee4fbf4b033dc12
parent4f6e0a336cb9a3517415c7279888667b9284d88f
Bump Win32 constraint up for GHC 8.4
process.cabal