Bump to version 1.1.3.4
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:36:52 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 23:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0800)
CHANGELOG.md
pretty.cabal

index 41243c3..b2bd2a8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,10 @@
 # Pretty library change log
 
+## 1.1.3.4 -- 3rd June, 2016
+
+* Fix over-zeleaous use of strictness causing stack allocation, fixes part of
+  issue #32 (by Neil Mitchell).
+
 ## 1.1.3.3 -- 29th February, 2016
 
 * Improve documentation.
index f3116eb..39fe558 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 name:          pretty
-version:       1.1.3.3
+version:       1.1.3.4
 synopsis:      Pretty-printing library
 description:
         This package contains a pretty-printing library, a set of API's
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ Cabal-Version: >= 1.8
 source-repository this
     type: git
     location: http://github.com/haskell/pretty.git
-    tag: 1.1.3.3
+    tag: 1.1.3.4
 
 source-repository head
     type:     git