Fix tests for new GHC (hide Prelude.<>)
authorRobert Vollmert <rob@vllmrt.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
tests/Test.hs
tests/TestStructures.hs

index 4d23ac0..2f2919c 100644 (file)
 -- 3) Testing bug fixes (whitebox)
 --
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 803
+import Prelude hiding ( (<>) )
+#endif
+
 import PrettyTestVersion
 import TestGenerators
 import TestStructures
index 254d6a5..a68191b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ module TestStructures (
         text', annotToTd, tdToStr, genericCProp
     ) where
 
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ >= 803
+import Prelude hiding ( (<>) )
+#endif
+
 import PrettyTestVersion
 
 data CDoc = CEmpty           -- empty