Update changelog
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:18:43 +0000 (02:18 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 08:02:41 +0000 (00:02 -0800)
CHANGELOG.md

index 2195744..5cb8069 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,12 @@
 # Pretty library change log
 
+## 1.1.2.0 -- 25th December, 2014
+
+* Merge in prettyclass package -- new Text.PrettyPrint.HughesPHClass.
+* Add in 'maybe\*' variants of various bracket functins.
+* Add Generic instances for appropriate data types.
+* Fix compilation under GHC 7.10
+
 ## 1.1.1.3 -- 21st December, 2014
 
 * Remove upper bound on `deepseq` package to fix build issues with