Bump to version 1.1.2.0 pretty-1.1.2.0-release v1.1.2.0
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:31:31 +0000 (15:31 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 08:02:53 +0000 (00:02 -0800)
pretty.cabal

index 104803e..c763e25 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 name:          pretty
-version:       1.1.1.3
+version:       1.1.2.0
 synopsis:      Pretty-printing library
 description:
         This package contains a pretty-printing library, a set of API's