Special-case reduce for horiz/vert
authorEyal Lotem <eyal.lotem@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 23:36:31 +0000 (02:36 +0300)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 08:20:32 +0000 (00:20 -0800)
commitc57c7a9dfc49617ba8d6e4fcdb019a3f29f1044c
treefa73ab912ef26469b369e8e326e0407eb597b19f
parent9ebd5188f88000f37beeca4e668fa42ba798d6d0
Special-case reduce for horiz/vert
src/Text/PrettyPrint/HughesPJ.hs