fix hslint warnings
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:43:15 +0000 (01:43 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:16:25 +0000 (02:16 -0800)
commitac4c532fc964007ce9a2267b9ec13a35feb627ad
tree3d580d30131dac6b66a21803be7d47d92acb36da
parent912f63cf490064d0f071c60fb71d6ce7e6205897
fix hslint warnings
src/Text/PrettyPrint/HughesPJ.hs