Bump to version 1.1.3.4
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:36:52 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 23:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0800)
commita6bcf3c688eb82d17d7bca15a3a9bb9f88ee884f
tree11d381de10ab49c932fec42cc36e1880a9efb49a
parent7653ca5136af27ae632ad51ad65cd2aa36256dff
Bump to version 1.1.3.4
CHANGELOG.md
pretty.cabal