Put large_doc test (slowest) last
authorEyal Lotem <eyal.lotem@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 23:37:45 +0000 (02:37 +0300)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 08:15:41 +0000 (00:15 -0800)
commit9ebd5188f88000f37beeca4e668fa42ba798d6d0
treea6d8196fac72d9921646c422b6884b5e96582109
parent307b8173f41cd776eae8f547267df6d72bff2d68
Put large_doc test (slowest) last
tests/Test.hs