Fix tests for new GHC (hide Prelude.<>)
authorRobert Vollmert <rob@vllmrt.net>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
commit9cf1d9a08e343b14625a0c51a438524c6cd8c4f3
treec3bcc28d41e1cbf34e7cff6beaf400c69930d925
parent3d36a5411315cd52fffaacc10dab18ada62fbb23
Fix tests for new GHC (hide Prelude.<>)
tests/Test.hs
tests/TestStructures.hs