Add appropriate Show, Eq and Generic instances
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:35:46 +0000 (01:35 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:16:20 +0000 (02:16 -0800)
commit912f63cf490064d0f071c60fb71d6ce7e6205897
treedc1bf7f91f0e3bca4f5bc47b5d290ece6bda517c
parent4ce5928d2f201932439562430b8d7b88f5050f7c
Add appropriate Show, Eq and Generic instances
pretty.cabal
src/Text/PrettyPrint/HughesPJ.hs
tests/PrettyTestVersion.hs