Merge in some GHC pretty module differences and clean up code
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:18:42 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:37:00 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
commit6e01b2ec5f5adceb405cfc9aa29c060f385a9f31
tree8bc108fa1b5853c6a6ec130772dd748167826d61
parentcaf486c09bac785ac78118d9c54f1de69fbc16c2
Merge in some GHC pretty module differences and clean up code
Text/PrettyPrint.hs
Text/PrettyPrint/HughesPJ.hs