Resolve foldr-strictness stack overflow bug
authorEyal Lotem <eyal.lotem@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 08:15:13 +0000 (00:15 -0800)
commit307b8173f41cd776eae8f547267df6d72bff2d68
tree2b3b1b761ed945d8cdacb0b95d507783e399520f
parentdfc5ff937a8cf27a55d0dfe236ff0cea61b22d00
Resolve foldr-strictness stack overflow bug
src/Text/PrettyPrint/HughesPJ.hs