Update maintainer email in source code
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:11:54 +0000 (00:11 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:12:09 +0000 (00:12 -0800)
commit14a01176769e055616bfb02ba83f264c1603fe60
treeb010cb15b8b801d39c333d1e2c2fa202ec149574
parent95bbc328d2ad46cf36260d97121288100c1b9798
Update maintainer email in source code
src/Text/PrettyPrint.hs
src/Text/PrettyPrint/HughesPJ.hs