Adding two sentences from the abstract to the header documentation for Perm. This...
authorJake Keuhlen <JAKeuhlen@hollandhart.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:35:05 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 15:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
src/Text/Parsec/Perm.hs

index 20f9c45..94491ac 100644 (file)
 -- by Arthur Baars, Andres Loh and Doaitse Swierstra.
 -- Published as a functional pearl at the Haskell Workshop 2001.
 --
+-- From the abstract: 
+--
+-- A permutation phrase is a sequence of elements (possibly of different types) 
+-- in which each element occurs exactly once and the order is irrelevant. 
+-- Some of the permutable elements may be optional.
+--
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------