typo: than -> then
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 05:02:56 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
Text/Parsec/Prim.hs

index 7446c72..b1044d8 100644 (file)
@@ -510,7 +510,7 @@ lookAhead p =
 -- This combinator is expressed in terms of 'tokenPrim'.
 -- It is used to accept user defined token streams. For example,
 -- suppose that we have a stream of basic tokens tupled with source
--- positions. We can than define a parser that accepts single tokens as:
+-- positions. We can then define a parser that accepts single tokens as:
 --
 -- >  mytoken x
 -- >    = token showTok posFromTok testTok