Remove extra period from doc
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:50:43 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:53:59 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
Text/Parsec/Combinator.hs

index 158cff0..b3bb324 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ chainl p op x       = chainl1 p op <|> return x
 -- | @chainl1 p op@ parses /one/ or more occurrences of @p@,
 -- separated by @op@ Returns a value obtained by a /left/ associative
 -- application of all functions returned by @op@ to the values returned
--- by @p@. This parser can for example be used to eliminate left
+-- by @p@. This parser can for example be used to eliminate left
 -- recursion which typically occurs in expression grammars.
 --
 -- >  expr    = term   `chainl1` addop