Fixed a mistake (Applicative to Alternative) in the parserZero comments
authorTal Walter <talw10@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:59:22 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerTal Walter <talw10@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 07:07:01 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
Text/Parsec/Prim.hs

index 4fbfcbd..7740ece 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ instance MonadPlus (ParsecT s u m) where
 
 -- | @parserZero@ always fails without consuming any input. @parserZero@ is defined
 -- equal to the 'mzero' member of the 'MonadPlus' class and to the 'Control.Applicative.empty' member 
--- of the 'Control.Applicative.Applicative' class.
+-- of the 'Control.Applicative.Alternative' class.
 
 parserZero :: ParsecT s u m a
 parserZero