Update .gitignore
authorDoug Wilson <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +1200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:07:45 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
These files are generated while building ghc

.gitignore

index ed6c796..d55f5d8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,6 @@
 /cabal.project.local
 /.cabal-sandbox
 /cabal.sandbox.config
-*~
\ No newline at end of file
+*~
+ghc.mk
+GNUMakefile