fix spelling error in documentation of `lexeme` parser
authorMichael Ficarra <github@michael.ficarra.me>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:23:09 +0000 (15:23 -0800)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
Text/Parsec/Token.hs

index 93946f0..fa5748f 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ data GenTokenParser s u m
 
         symbol           :: String -> ParsecT s u m String,
 
-        -- | @lexeme p@ first applies parser @p@ and than the 'whiteSpace'
+        -- | @lexeme p@ first applies parser @p@ and then the 'whiteSpace'
         -- parser, returning the value of @p@. Every lexical
         -- token (lexeme) is defined using @lexeme@, this way every parse
         -- starts at a point without white space. Parsers that use @lexeme@ are