Add more GHC-generated directories to .gitignore
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:53:51 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
.gitignore

index 81c2f32..1da5154 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 /dist
+/dist-boot
+/dist-install
 /dist-newstyle
 /cabal.project.local
 /.cabal-sandbox