Fix #109: allow semigroups-0.19 in tests too
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:53:40 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
parsec.cabal

index fa0ea2b..355a631 100644 (file)
@@ -124,4 +124,4 @@ test-suite parsec.
     if impl(ghc >= 8.0)
         ghc-options: -Wcompat -Wnoncanonical-monad-instances -Wnoncanonical-monadfail-instances
     else
-        build-depends: semigroups == 0.18.*
+        build-depends: semigroups