Fix space leak in Applicative/Monad interface
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 14:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 14:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitfede803e7f29f9b385bd21e6502b63340f0ab8b5
tree36d00b5b5ebe28a90fcebdc38fb0ca1757418bcb
parent5381c7f26015b23a0e4123ea6b105ddd52eb4762
Fix space leak in Applicative/Monad interface

This also makes sure we use the same method implementations for
`Applicative`/`Monad` across all supported GHC versions.

The space leaks started being observable with GHC 7.6; GHC 7.4 didn't
seem to show the space leak.

Fixes #37
ChangeLog.md
src/Text/Parsec/Prim.hs