Extend Travis CI script
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitf349500636ea3b73e7cb2c2f5d6b551eb96ed022
treed55502249c98b5fbae8c632bcacc657e9107834b
parent1c56e0885173accbd3296aa5591a3e0c18084e7a
Extend Travis CI script
.travis.yml