Fix typo: ambigious -> ambiguous
authorShuhei Kagawa <shuhei.kagawa@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitdb04c1fd66447f7a07168f555ecc6d97071b34a3
tree5721fe49dc791255d95461c9d3f49ae08a635b08
parentbcdcdc10cc7fd273e8a0540452509145712f4e86
Fix typo: ambigious -> ambiguous
Text/Parsec/Expr.hs