Convert to per-module language pragmas
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commitd21d86387998614de31697a26fd8fec15d40e62b
treebbb2861272ce7a382adf4ed1a20380368e32e8f3
parentbcb22567553fefaecdf1809a1ee75a5094af300d
Convert to per-module language pragmas

This makes it easier to integrate parsec into GHC's build-system.
Text/Parsec/Char.hs
Text/Parsec/Error.hs
Text/Parsec/Expr.hs
Text/Parsec/Perm.hs
Text/Parsec/Pos.hs
Text/Parsec/Prim.hs
Text/Parsec/Token.hs
parsec.cabal