added failing tests for #35, disabled by default
authormrkkrp <markkarpov@opmbx.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0600)
committerHarry Garrood <harry@garrood.me>
Fri, 13 May 2016 00:30:02 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
commitc5efc8e7b6f2e10df2acf4fa20bd2553f8d414d7
treeafd0c468ab9dad864fcf3eac6381fc12ea33a476
parent108fde63b80b7d2e4fdbe572931295e0fcc8b43f
added failing tests for #35, disabled by default
test/Bugs.hs
test/Bugs/Bug35.hs [new file with mode: 0644]