Extend support to GHC 7.4.1
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 09:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 09:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitc22d391c046ef075a6c771d05c612505ec2cd0c3
tree47169c01eaba4df05d46ab9b54b530b6668869cb
parent00dd731bc12746ac7d4341348abe733c5373cdb7
Extend support to GHC 7.4.1

Motivated by lib:Cabal-2.2
.travis.yml
parsec.cabal