typo: than -> then
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 05:02:56 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitbcdcdc10cc7fd273e8a0540452509145712f4e86
tree9fb788e5afd0e32171fec74e29c3066877d8b3f1
parent3244e7f62237911d6ab5d0c178743a0601d27f8d
typo: than -> then
Text/Parsec/Prim.hs