Fix GNUmakefile capitalization
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:33:32 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit88988e5eb1847722e4a60030c082d1ce53d7f9ac
tree4dd72b71f0719f76feeaad27bbd7e3516dbfb7ad
parent2a23ae7f3455f4faf87344c0b380a85122f9a83a
Fix GNUmakefile capitalization

Fix a silly typo.
.gitignore