Update .gitignores
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit6c3ea082844490aa6853645553d975f058ce751b
tree0f39c8566a3ed7d65b444ca5be99d43baf2736cd
parentf349500636ea3b73e7cb2c2f5d6b551eb96ed022
Update .gitignores
.gitignore