Add link to `parser-combinator` package
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit5381c7f26015b23a0e4123ea6b105ddd52eb4762
tree7567df7dc041927b15dde070aa7afe574a703c2f
parentb1c3d12c494fd72a690f163b6ae4d2ed6ae056e5
Add link to `parser-combinator` package
src/Text/Parsec/Combinator.hs