Update .gitignore
authorDoug Wilson <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +1200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:07:45 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit2a23ae7f3455f4faf87344c0b380a85122f9a83a
tree1a93fbc13f51b69fed50d3ed50b569d491e15bd7
parentb6c2d8e30b254acf053c3e9a340a9b0eab7216f0
Update .gitignore

These files are generated while building ghc
.gitignore