fix spelling error in documentation of `lexeme` parser
authorMichael Ficarra <github@michael.ficarra.me>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:23:09 +0000 (15:23 -0800)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit1d0169855c4495c584f58285bdbcb6a5cc54c914
treee19f7a67e5880c140a5dcb9d393588374dd9321f
parentacb02e1cd5609c006691b661407044242755ef75
fix spelling error in documentation of `lexeme` parser
Text/Parsec/Token.hs