Add more GHC-generated directories to .gitignore
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:53:51 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit1c56e0885173accbd3296aa5591a3e0c18084e7a
treee030bf5bd4b682614bb1c170ef574bd5fafdf449
parent36615b6f8a52943eda663ece1d0f612a0a681acc
Add more GHC-generated directories to .gitignore
.gitignore