Add Functor, Foldable, Traversable instances for LabelMap
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitdccbc3aa74d70a5cca118a2735bda1bc09cdffe5
tree0cc9452c545623ea8a3945303e5a70e4879d2410
parentb4477e825a93373124ec5cf29b9850df9608f5bd
Add Functor, Foldable, Traversable instances for LabelMap
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Label.hs
src/Compiler/Hoopl/Unique.hs