Update version bounds for directory
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
haskell98.cabal

index 85c9c2a..dbbc500 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Cabal-Version: >= 1.6
 
 Library
     build-depends:     base        >= 3   && < 5,
-                    directory   >= 1.1 && < 1.2,
+                    directory   >= 1.1 && < 1.3,
                     old-time    >= 1.0 && < 1.2,
                     old-locale  >= 1.0 && < 1.1,
                     process     >= 1.0 && < 1.2,