Update dependencies.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
haskell98.cabal

index a03b8e8..85c9c2a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,10 +19,10 @@ Cabal-Version: >= 1.6
 Library
     build-depends:     base        >= 3   && < 5,
                     directory   >= 1.1 && < 1.2,
-                    old-time    >= 1.0 && < 1.1,
+                    old-time    >= 1.0 && < 1.2,
                     old-locale  >= 1.0 && < 1.1,
                     process     >= 1.0 && < 1.2,
-                    array       >= 0.3 && < 0.4,
+                    array       >= 0.3 && < 0.5,
                     time        >= 1.2 && < 1.5
     exposed-modules:
         -- Haskell 98