Modernize and refactor `haskell98.cabal`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commitaba86664c1779e9a1b4b47318e6de1ef80b76d0c
tree6812b43e819d7249ed03443e6175171644aa47ad
parentcb4d6a98c8ba71339479e6ae108683ea7ce3fa91
Modernize and refactor `haskell98.cabal`

 - Update to `cabal-version>=0.10`
 - add missing `Setup.hs`
 - add `Prelude` category
 - update version constraints
 - update bug-reports URL
 - add `repository this`

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
haskell98.cabal