Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:14:36 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:39:55 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit8e868fe187c4563b8656ffe162a6fc89c71d897a
tree06a8b5d97a94d66eb712092b8f1d51b44256aa65
parent7507614b006f3e5081b03b2bfdb40b4a4c83f7e5
Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
33 files changed:
Array.hs
Bits.hs
CError.hs
CForeign.hs
CPUTime.hs
CString.hs
CTypes.hs
Char.hs
Complex.hs
Directory.hs
ForeignPtr.hs
IO.hs
Int.hs
Ix.hs
List.hs
Locale.hs
MarshalAlloc.hs
MarshalArray.hs
MarshalError.hs
MarshalUtils.hs
Maybe.hs
Monad.hs
Numeric.hs
Prelude.hs
Ptr.hs
Random.hs
Ratio.hs
StablePtr.hs
Storable.hs
System.hs
Time.hs
Word.hs
haskell98.cabal