Update version bounds for directory
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit8b70376392c992703034b8e3e96ec13ffb80a153
treecc0c6a4d34f0d427795afc565c647c568bd49d13
parent0938a538f2f4b09ca57b3646d7a86ed47a6c9559
Update version bounds for directory
haskell98.cabal