Add old behaviour of gcd
authorDaniel Fischer <daniel.is.fischer@googlemail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 21:01:47 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit34e290a011f2df676a5d655438999634f261502c
tree532346d0b9b45000c6b850059cbfae96f02fdb53
parenteb655b0317665acb9670025480b4af4465bc8f55
Add old behaviour of gcd

The behaviour of gcd was changed to "gcd 0 0 = 0", here we must keep
the haskell98 behaviour and raise an error.
Prelude.hs