Make splitAt conform to Haskell 98/2010 (fixes #1182).
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit2d8b00074746367327134c989de781a794c6072d
tree6ae8bd5676a64f657bd7f5c6fddfee2325f484f4
parent34e290a011f2df676a5d655438999634f261502c
Make splitAt conform to Haskell 98/2010 (fixes #1182).
List.hs
Prelude.hs