Update dependencies.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit0938a538f2f4b09ca57b3646d7a86ed47a6c9559
tree54ba74595813b71d4a3b98bcb4df0cf31e2ce345
parent98bd1d6e10b91cf4008603a124c800073e03ed5e
Update dependencies.
haskell98.cabal